Talent Development

Overview

The long-term mechanism of talent training is one of the five long-term mechanisms established by the current Government. In order to better implement the talent training work, the Government established the Talents Development Committee in 2014, the work of which is to establish a sound talents development system for the SAR so that the residents can fully develop their personal talents. The Committee has three basic functions:

  1. Forecast of talent needs (The Panel of Planning and Evaluation)
  2. Talents training and Incentive strategy (The Panel of Talents Training Programs)
  3. The use of talent resources (The Panel of Encouraging Return of Overseas Macao Talents)
 

Certification Incentive Plan

“Talent Training and Certification Incentive Plan”

Brief introduction

The Talents Development Committee and the Macao Foundation have jointly launched the “Talents Training and Testing Incentive Plan”, residents are encouraged to further study and participate in certificate tests to continuously improve their professional skills; at the same time, cultivating various types of talents for the Macao SAR.

Catalogue of rewards

The catalogue consists of two parts: catalogue of rewards for language skills tests, and catalogue of rewards for industry-oriented certification tests. Macao residents who have reached the designated level listed in the below catalogue during the reward scheme period can apply online. If they have been awarded in the same certification before, the examination level must be higher than the previous rewarded level. MOP 1,000 will be granted for each successful application.

“Professional Certificate Examination Reward Scheme”

Brief introduction

For meeting the demands of the government and development of the industry, In 2022, two sub-programs regarding incentives to obtain professional certification in the financial and information technology fields will be added to the ‘Incentive Scheme for Personnel Training and Certification’ to encourage employees in these fields to expand their career skills and professional growth through taking professional certification examinations.

Talent Training and Certification Incentive Plan” Reward Situation

 

“Certification Center Information Platform”

Brief introduction

In order to publicize and promote the relevant national, international or Macau accredited vocational certificates, their registration procedures as well as training courses, the “Certification Center Information Platform” was built in May 2017. It Combines the incentive measures of certification to continuously encourage residents to study for certificates. It is hoped that through the training and certification, residents’ skills can be strengthened, and their mobility can be promoted.

人才培養

概況

人才培養長效機制是現屆政府構建的五個長效機制之一,為更好落實人才培養工作,2014年政府成立了人才發展委員會,委員會的工作是為特區建立一個穩健的人才發展體系,讓居民能充分發展個人的才能,主要有三個基本職能:

  1. 人才需求的預測 (規劃評估專責小組)
  2. 人才培養與激勵 (人才培養計劃專責小組)
  3. 人才資源的運用 (鼓勵人才回澳專責小組)

考證激勵計劃

人才培養考證激勵計劃

簡介

“人才培養考證激勵計劃” 由人才發展委員會及澳門基金會聯合推出,旨在透過獎勵,鼓勵居民積極規劃進修及參與考證,使自身職業技能不斷提升,更為經濟適度多元發展儲備各類人才。

獎勵目錄

由二個部份組成,分別有外語能力測試、行業導向認證考試;凡於獎勵期間,考試成績達到指定水平的澳門居民,可於網上申請,同一項考試,倘曾獲獎,則該次考試成績必須考取高於上一次的獲獎級別,通過審批後,可獲澳門幣1,000元獎勵。

現代金融及資訊技術人才專業認證獎勵計劃

簡介

為配合特區施政和推動各行業發展的需要,2022年繼續在 “人才培養考證激勵計劃”內增加兩個關於激勵考取金融範疇、資訊科技範疇專業認證的子計劃,藉此讓從業員提升職業技能和專業成長

獎勵目錄

 
計劃獲獎情況

“各類證照資訊查詢平台”

簡介

為向居民宣傳推廣有關國家、國際或澳門認可的職業證照、相關的報考手續和培訓課程資料,2017年5月構建了“各類證照資訊查詢平台”,結合考證激勵措施,持續推動居民進修考證,期望通過培訓與考證,增強職業上的應用技能提升,助力居民在職業領域內向上流動。