Infrastructure / Housing

The rapid development of Macao has brought new challenges. The urban planning strategy should set better conditions for balanced and sustainable development of the city, and for a higher standard of living. In recent years, the Central People’s Government has suggested a new vision for Macao’s urban development and regional planning framework – including through approval of reclamation and development of new urban districts and the positioning of Macao as a World Centre of Tourism and Leisure. These new strategies will stimulate Macao’s development.

Large-scale Infrastructure

Island Health Care Complex

The Island Health Care Complex is located in the area adjacent to the Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, on a plot of land of about 77,000 m2. The development consists of seven buildings, and the road networks, squares, viaducts, pedestrian overpasses and supporting infrastructure within the plot of land. The project has a gross building area of about 421,000.00 m2 and will be built in two phases. The first phase includes the construction of the Nursing Institute, Residential Workers Building, General Hospital Building, Logistic Support Building, Comprehensive Administration Building and the Central Lab Building. The Rehabilitation Hospital will be part of the second phase of the construction.

The progress of the project is shown as follows:

  • Nursing Institute: completed in October 2019
  • General Hospital Building, Logistic Support Building and Comprehensive Administration Building: commenced in October 2019, underground excavation and foundation pit support in progress
  • Residential Workers Building: commenced in December 2019, underground excavation and foundation pit support in progress
  • Central Lab Building: commenced in August 2019

The Fourth Cross-sea Bridge between Macao and Taipa

The starting point of the fourth cross-sea bridge between Macao and Taipa will be located on the east side of Zone A of the Macao New Urban Zone and connected with the artificial island of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Macao port, crossing over the outer waterways towards the inner waterways, and arriving at Zone E1 of the Macao New Urban Zone, with a fly-over for direct connection to the Taipa Grande Hill Tunnel. The main line of the bridge is about 3.1 kilometers long, with a section over the sea about 2.9 kilometers long and two bridges over waterways spanning a distance of 280 meters. The main road consists of eight lanes in both directions, with the two central lanes reserved as a special lane for mopeds and motorcycles. Wind protection barriers will be installed within the bridge's main line area so that the wind speed on the bridge deck will not exceed the wind speed on its landing points, and that the corresponding wind speed will be less than the typhoon in the event of Typhoon Signal No. 8, simulating the driving environment on land areas.

In 2016, the construction feasibility study on the project, specialized studies on flood prevention issues and the navigability debate of the bridge were completed and submitted for consideration and approval by the Central Government. Upon receiving the response with approval and opinions in July 2017, further complementary debate on maritime safety was conducted. The project was finally approved in March 2018. Based on the opinions and requests, the preliminary design work was completed in July 2018. On February 28, the first stage of the bidding process for the pre-qualification of the “Fourth Cross-sea Bridge Design and Construction Project” was launched. The qualified and invited bidders submitted the second-stage tender bids by August 1, 2019. Tender and contract was awarded and inked in the fourth quarter of 2019, and was commenced on 26 March 2020.

The East Line of Light Rapid Transit System (LRT)

The East Line is expected to have a total length of about 7.7 km. The north part of the East Line is set to run from the neighboring area of Border Gate and passing through the New Urban Zone A and E and eventually connects with the existing Taipa Line. The East Line mainly consist of tunneling shield, some parts are built with cut-and-cover tunnel and elevated bridge. The East line has 6 underground stations, of which 2 are under the seabed of the Avenida Norte do Hipódromo and the Avenida da Ponte da Amizade, along the central greenway of the New Urban Zone A and 1 at the New Urban Zone E.

“The LRT East Line Project” has commenced public consultation from 4 September to 2 November of 2020. The preliminary design has begun, and the government attempts to put the construction into tender in 2021.

Housing

Housing Bureau

The main functions of the Housing Bureau are to ensure the execution of public housing policies, projects and work, to provide assistance and support to management of common areas in buildings, to monitor the real estate agency business and to issue licences according to the law.

Public Housing

Public housing aims to assist residents of weak financial standing to solve their problems in housing. The distributing and management of public housing is governed by Law No 17/2019 and By-Law No 30/2020.

Public housing is distributed to families of weak financial standing in the form of leasing. Families of weak financial standing are defined as those whose household income falls beneath the legally stipulated level.

Home Ownership Scheme Housing

Under Law No. 10/2011 - “The Home-Ownership Scheme Housing Law” amended by Law No. 13/2020, the construction of Home-Ownership Scheme Housing is led by the Government and executed by the Housing Bureau or other public authorities appointed by the Chief Executive.

The rationale for building Home-Ownership Scheme Housing is: 1. To assist Macao residents of a particular income level and financial situation to meet their housing needs; 2. to promote housing supply that suits the practical needs and purchasing power of Macao residents.

Building Management

According to the laws and regulations of the Home-Ownership Scheme, the Housing Bureau is empowered to monitor and supervise the operation of Home-Ownership Scheme Housing, including building maintenance and property management. In accordance with relevant laws, the Bureau can impose penalties on tenants or management entities that violate its regulations. The Housing Bureau also assists owners of Home-Ownership Scheme Housing units with the setting up of management authorities and provides technical resolution of disputes involving building management.

The Housing Bureau also keeps abreast of all necessary renovation and improvement works for public housing. In addition to the public facilities of housing estates, it strives to improve indoor facilities in order to improve the living conditions of its tenants, particularly for the elderly living alone.

According to the Regulamento Administrativo which will be effective from 22 August, 2018, all business owners of condominiums management must be licensed to engage in concerned business. The IH is responsible for the concession of business activity licenses for the administration of condominiums and for the supervision of their activity.

Building Maintenance Fund Schemes

To encourage and help homeowners to perform their duties regarding the maintenance of common building areas and facilities in residential, commercial-residential and industrial buildings, the Housing Bureau has established seven Building Maintenance Fund schemes.

Launch Year Name of Scheme
2007 Interest-free Loan Scheme for Building Maintenance
2008 Subsidy Scheme for Building Maintenance
2008 Subsidy Scheme for Building Management
2009 Provisional Subsidy Scheme for Common Parts Maintenance of Low-Rise Buildings
2009 Support Scheme for Building Maintenance
2013 Subsidy Scheme for Voluntary Removal of Unauthorised Structures
2017 Provisional Subsidy Scheme for Common Parts Inspection of P and M Class Buildings

Joint Centre for Building Leakage Issues

The Joint Centre for Building Leakage Issues - co-ordinated by the Housing Bureau and formed by the Land, Public Works and Transport Bureau, Municipal Affairs Bureau and Health Bureau - was established to provide a one-stop service for handling the issues of building leakage in tandem with the technical assessments conducted by the Civil Engineering Laboratory.

Real Estate Intermediary Service

Real estate intermediary and agent must obtain licences in regards to the Law on Real Estate Intermediary Activities. The Housing Bureau has added a functional department responsible for handling the real estate intermediary service, licence application and supervision work related to intermediary and agent.

Inquiries:

Housing Bureau
Tel: (853) 2859 4875
Email: info@ihm.gov.mo

基建/房屋

澳門特區的急速發展,為城市帶來新挑戰,在製訂城市規劃策略時,必須更好地創造條件,長遠地保持城市的均衡發展及可持續發展,以改善居民的生活素質。近年,中央政府為特區的城市發展及區域規劃框架帶來新願景,特別是批准填海建設新城區及作為世界旅遊休閒中心的定位,新的部署為澳門帶來總體的發展動力。

大型基建項目

離島醫院綜合體

離島醫療綜合體位於路氹連貫公路旁,地段總面積約77,000平方米。工程涉及7棟建築物,以及在其範圍內的道路、廣場、行車天橋、行人天橋及相關基建配套設施,總建築面積約421,000.00平方米。項目分兩期建造,第一期工程包括:護理學院、員工宿舍大樓、綜合醫院大樓、輔助設施大樓、綜合服務行政大樓及中央化驗大樓。康復醫院則納入第二期工程。現況如下:

  • 護理學院:工程已於2019年10月完成。
  • 綜合醫院大樓、輔助設施大樓、綜合服務行政大樓:工程已於2019年10月份動工,目前正進行上蓋混凝土結構施工,同步開展建築及機電設施安裝工作。
  • 員工宿舍大樓:工程已於2019年12月份動工,目前正進行上蓋混凝土結構施工,同步開展建築及機電設施安裝工作。
  • 中央化驗大樓:工程已於2020年8月份動工,目前正進行上蓋混凝土結構施工,同步開展建築及機電設施安裝工作。

澳氹第四條跨海大橋

澳氹第四條跨海大橋起自澳門新城填海A區東側,與港珠澳大橋口岸人工島連接,跨越外港航道、往內港航道,至澳門新城填海E1區,並預留與大潭山隧道對接高架橋。大橋主線全長約3.1公里,其中跨海段長約2.9公里,設置通航孔橋兩座,跨度達280米。大橋主線設計車道數為雙向八車道,中間兩車道為電單車專用道。大橋主線範圍內將設有風障,可以使橋上之風速不高於大橋落腳點之風速,使在8號風球時大橋上的對應風速低於8 號風球以內,實現與陸地一致的行駛環境。

項目於2016年展開工可編制及大橋防洪、通航論證等專項研究工作,並於2016年底完成及上呈中央審批項目。至2017年7月收到有關批覆意見後,展開了進一步的通航安全補充論證,並於2018年3月獲批覆通過,根據有關意見及要求,於2018年7月完成了初步設計工作,並於2019年2月28日展開《澳氹第四條跨海大橋設計連建造工程》預先評定資格之限制招標第一階段甄審程序,符合資格並獲邀的競投者在2019年8月1日提交第二階段投標書。工程已於2019年第四季完成判給及簽署合同,並於2020年3月26日進行工程委託正式開工。

踏入2021年下半年,工程已全面進入結構施工階段,其中陸上樁基礎、承台已陸續展開施工,而海上部分,則以建造棧橋及主橋鑽孔平台為主,其中有兩個海上鑽孔平台已完成搭建,並隨即進行海上樁基礎的施工。 另外,內地三家鋼箱樑生產廠商已加緊進行構件加工及製作,並爭取於本年八月下旬完成首節段鋼橋樑生產,並隨即進行專家評審會,如通過後將運送至工地進行吊裝。

輕軌東線

東線全長約7.7公里,北起關閘附近地區,途經新城A區和E區,最後連接現有氹仔線。東線的線路主要是由盾構隧道組成,有部份位置採用了明挖隧道及高架橋。東線一共設有6座車站,均為地下車站,其中有2座車站設於馬場北大馬路及友誼橋大馬路對開的海床下,3座車站設於新城A區的中央綠廊內,以及1座車站設於新城E區。

《輕軌東線方案》於2020年9月4日至11月2日期間完成了公眾諮詢。現階段正在進行有關的初步設計,以爭取在2021年內開展建造工程的招標。

房屋

房屋及樓宇管理事務

房屋局

房屋局主要職能是確保公共房屋措施、方案及工作的執行,協助及支援樓宇共同部分的管理工作,以及監察從事房地產中介業務的活動和依法發給有關准照等。

社會房屋

社會房屋旨在協助經濟狀況薄弱的澳門特別行政區居民解決居住問題。規範社會房屋的分配和管理的依據是第17/2019號法律《社會房屋法律制度》及第30/2020號行政法規《社會房屋法律制度施行細則》。

社會房屋是以租賃形式,分配給經濟狀況薄弱的家團,而所謂經濟狀況薄弱是指家團總收入不超過有關法律及相關行政長官批示所規定的上限。

經濟房屋

根據第200/2020號行政長官批示重新公佈的第10/2011號法律《經濟房屋法》(經第11/2015號法律及第13/2020號法律修改),經濟房屋由特區政府主導興建,並由房屋局或其他由行政長官指定的公共機構負責推動樓宇的建造。

興建經濟房屋目的有二:協助處於特定收入水平及財產狀況的澳門特別行政區居民解決住屋問題;促進符合澳門特別行政區居民實際需要及購買力的房屋的供應。

樓宇管理

房屋局根據經濟房屋的法例,監察與管理經濟房屋的保存、維修、管理的執行等運作,有需要時會依法例處罰違規住戶或管理實體。房屋局也為管理機關的成立和支援樓宇共同部分的管理工作提供技術輔助。

房屋局也一直對社會房屋進行修葺、保養及優化工作,除屋邨的公屋設施外,亦會透過完善室內設施,改善承租人,尤其獨居長者的居住條件。 根據《分層建築物管理商業業務法》,所有分層建築物管理企業主必須持有准照,方可從事分層建築物管理商業業務。房屋局負責發給分層建築物管理商業業務准照及監察相關業務。

樓宇維修基金

政府透過《樓宇維修基金》轄下七項資助計劃,推動住宅、商住大廈及工廈的業主承擔樓宇共同部分及設施的維修、保養責任。

推出年份 計劃名稱
2007年 樓宇維修無息貸款計劃
2008年 樓宇維修資助計劃
2008年 樓宇管理資助計劃
2009年 低層樓宇共同設施維修臨時資助計劃
2009年 樓宇維修方案支援計劃
2013年 僭建物自願拆卸資助計劃
2017年 P級及M級樓宇共同部分檢測臨時資助計劃

樓宇滲漏水聯合處理中心

由土地工務運輸局、市政署、衛生局、法務局及房屋局組成樓宇滲漏水聯合處理中心,由房屋局統籌,配合土木工程實驗室的技術評定,採取「一站式」方式提供協助。

房地產中介業務

根據《房地產中介業務法》,所有房地產中介人及房地產經紀必須持有准照,方可從事相關業務。而房屋局亦增加了跟進房地產中介業務之職能部門,跟進房地產中介人及房地產經紀准照的申請及有關監察工作。

查詢

房屋局
電話:(853) 2859 4875
電郵:info@ihm.gov.mo